Your work should make everyone feel WOW.

Your work should make everyone feel WOW. 
Do you always remember the people who serve you at a coffee shop ?
No right.
We remember only the ones who make us feel WOW/Who work as an artist.
Recently I met a simple coffee brista who made me feel wow, he truly cares for the customers. I was at Maxims, Kailash Colony market, Delhi with one of my college buddies and we ordered a cold coffee and one had to see the way the barista was  decorating the coffee with patience.  He took so much time and effort making some beautiful art on the top of the coffee. I could see him completely engrossed. And then after serving the coffee he asked us “Ma’am do you want me to make any change or are you happy”. And I felt so nice as It wasn’t some very hi-fi shop but a simple but yes famous pastry shop and now I know why ?  Because it makes people feel WOW.
you can connect to me @ sahibasethisuccess@gmail.com
                                          http://www.sahibasethi.com

image

Leave a Reply

